Dealers & Contact

Dealers

151.2449445,-33.8063368australia-column-1

The Adventure Boat Company

Suite 7, 235 Spit Rd, Mosman 2088, Sydney
Australia@saxdor.com
+61 404 86 3908
www.adventureboats.com.au

The Adventure Boat Company

Suite 7, 235 Spit Rd, Mosman 2088, Sydney
Australia@saxdor.com
+61 404 86 3908
www.adventureboats.com.au

4.9610561,52.3688844belgium

Holland Sport Boat Centre

Zuiderzeeweg 2, 1095 KG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands@saxdor.com
+31(0)20-6947527
www.hollandsport.nl

Holland Sport Boat Centre

Zuiderzeeweg 2, 1095 KG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands@saxdor.com
+31(0)20-6947527
www.hollandsport.nl

-73.543331, 45.462148canada

Excellence Yachts Canada

Excellence Yachts Canada 38 Place du Commerce, #11-505, Verdun (Québec) H3E 1T8
canada@saxdor.com
Mobi: +15149275545
www.excellenceyachts.ca

Excellence Yachts Canada

Excellence Yachts Canada 38 Place du Commerce, #11-505, Verdun (Québec) H3E 1T8
canada@saxdor.com
Mobi: +15149275545
www.excellenceyachts.ca

16.4249141,43.5024322croatia

Nautika Centar Nava

Split

Uvala baluni 1, Split, Croatia
croatia@saxdor.com
Mobi: +385 98 447 577. Tel: + 385 21 407 705
www.navaboats.com

Split , Nautika Centar Nava

Uvala baluni 1, Split, Croatia
croatia@saxdor.com
Mobi: +385 98 447 577. Tel: + 385 21 407 705
www.navaboats.com

33.3447068,35.15052cyprus

Nicosia, Cyprus

SwissClub Marine

20 Strovolos Avenue, Strovolos 2011, Nicosia ,Cyprus
cyprus@saxdor.com
Tel: +357 22 330 050
www.swissclubmarine.com

SwissClub Marine, Nicosia, Cyprus

20 Strovolos Avenue, Strovolos 2011, Nicosia ,Cyprus
cyprus@saxdor.com
Tel: +357 22 330 050
www.swissclubmarine.com

24.8857737,60.1508347finland

Saxdor Finland

Veneentekijäntie 14 (on appointment only), FI-00200 Helsinki
finland@saxdor.com
+358 9 42450198

Saxdor Finland

Veneentekijäntie 14 (on appointment only), FI-00200 Helsinki
finland@saxdor.com
+358 9 42450198

6.6344185,43.271067france

Saint Tropez

MEDYACHT Saint Tropez

69 avenue du 11 Novembre 1918 83990 Saint-Tropez - France
saint.tropez@saxdor.com
Mobi : +33(0)6 75 61 58 08 .Tel : +33(0)4 94 45 20 84
www.medyacht-group.com

MEDYACHT Saint Tropez, Saint Tropez

69 avenue du 11 Novembre 1918 83990 Saint-Tropez - France
saint.tropez@saxdor.com
Mobi : +33(0)6 75 61 58 08 .Tel : +33(0)4 94 45 20 84
www.medyacht-group.com

6.5872735,43.2637942france

Les marines de Cogolin

MEDYACHT Les marines de Cogolin

Quai de la Galiote 83310 Les marines de Cogolin - France
cogolin@saxdor.com
Mobi : +33(0)6 20 04 60 06. Tel : +33(0)4 94 56 00 61
www.medyacht-group.com

MEDYACHT Les marines de Cogolin, Les marines de Cogolin

Quai de la Galiote 83310 Les marines de Cogolin - France
cogolin@saxdor.com
Mobi : +33(0)6 20 04 60 06. Tel : +33(0)4 94 56 00 61
www.medyacht-group.com

5.3641035,43.2922379france

Marseille

MEDYACHT Marseille

47 Quai de rive neuve 13007 Marseille - France
marseille@saxdor.com
Mobi : +33(0)7 78 64 52 01 . Tel : +33(0)4 91 54 23 99
www.medyacht-group.com

MEDYACHT Marseille, Marseille

47 Quai de rive neuve 13007 Marseille - France
marseille@saxdor.com
Mobi : +33(0)7 78 64 52 01 . Tel : +33(0)4 91 54 23 99
www.medyacht-group.com

7.0757876,43.5662814france

Cannes

MEDYACHT- CNG Agence du port

Port Camille Rayon - 06220 Golfe-Juan
cannes@saxdor.com
Mobi: +33 (0)6 13 73 82 40. Tel: +33 (0)4 93 63 01 52
www.cng-agenceduport.fr

MEDYACHT- CNG Agence du port, Cannes

Port Camille Rayon - 06220 Golfe-Juan
cannes@saxdor.com
Mobi: +33 (0)6 13 73 82 40. Tel: +33 (0)4 93 63 01 52
www.cng-agenceduport.fr

8.8504393,42.6087429france

Calvi

MEDYACHT - CNC

Av du port / 20260 Lumio – France
calvi@saxdor.com
Mobi : +33(0)6 12 35 48 78. Tel : +33(0)4 95 60 70 78
www.cncalvi.com

MEDYACHT - CNC , Calvi

Av du port / 20260 Lumio – France
calvi@saxdor.com
Mobi : +33(0)6 12 35 48 78. Tel : +33(0)4 95 60 70 78
www.cncalvi.com

9.4447028, 42.7034557france

Bastia

MEDYACHT - CNB

Port de Toga / 20200 Bastia
bastia@saxdor.com
Mobi : +33(0)6 12 35 48 78 .Tel : +33(0)4 95 34 09 09
www.cnbastia.com

MEDYACHT - CNB , Bastia

Port de Toga / 20200 Bastia
bastia@saxdor.com
Mobi : +33(0)6 12 35 48 78 .Tel : +33(0)4 95 34 09 09
www.cnbastia.com

9.3038806, 41.6615001france

Porto-Vecchio

MEDYACHT - CORSIL MARINE

RN 198 – 20137 Lecci de Porto Vecchio
porto-vecchio@saxdor.com
Mobi: +33(0)6 17 29 79 10. Tel : +33(0)4 95 71 44 41
https://www.corsil.com/

MEDYACHT - CORSIL MARINE , Porto-Vecchio

RN 198 – 20137 Lecci de Porto Vecchio
porto-vecchio@saxdor.com
Mobi: +33(0)6 17 29 79 10. Tel : +33(0)4 95 71 44 41
https://www.corsil.com/

8.7383409,41.9289072france

Ajaccio

MEDYACHT - UNI Bateaux

Port de l’Amirauté – 20090 Ajaccio
ajaccio@saxdor.com
Mobi : +33(0)6 03 88 38 98. Tel : +33(0)4 95 20 43 18
https://www.uni-bateaux.com/

MEDYACHT - UNI Bateaux , Ajaccio

Port de l’Amirauté – 20090 Ajaccio
ajaccio@saxdor.com
Mobi : +33(0)6 03 88 38 98. Tel : +33(0)4 95 20 43 18
https://www.uni-bateaux.com/

10.2401413,49.98102germany

Boote Pfister

Schwebheim

Wahlweg 6 D-97525 Schwebheim
Germany@saxdor.com
+49 (0)97239371-0
www.bootepfister.de

Schwebheim, Boote Pfister

Wahlweg 6 D-97525 Schwebheim
Germany@saxdor.com
+49 (0)97239371-0
www.bootepfister.de

10.799927,54.091846germany

Argo Yachting

Neustadt

An der Wiek 7-15 (ancora Marina), 23730 , Neustadt in Holstein
Northerngermany@saxdor.com
Mobil: +49 (0)160 616 1640. Tel: +49 (0)4561 559 88 50
www.argoyachting.com

Neustadt, Argo Yachting

An der Wiek 7-15 (ancora Marina), 23730 , Neustadt in Holstein
Northerngermany@saxdor.com
Mobil: +49 (0)160 616 1640. Tel: +49 (0)4561 559 88 50
www.argoyachting.com

23.7311499,37.9047768greece

Thrace Yachting

20 Marinou Antypa, Alimos, 17455, Greece
Greece@saxdor.com
+30 210 98 75 090
www.thraceyachting.com

Thrace Yachting

20 Marinou Antypa, Alimos, 17455, Greece
Greece@saxdor.com
+30 210 98 75 090
www.thraceyachting.com

19.0272198, 47.4801883hungary

Budapest

Mex Promotion Kft

Daróci Road 1-3, 1113 Budapest, Hungary
hungary@saxdor.com
+36309310548

Mex Promotion Kft, Budapest

Daróci Road 1-3, 1113 Budapest, Hungary
hungary@saxdor.com
+36309310548

34.9221096, 29.4690697jordan

Aquaba, Jordan

H&S Marine

Red Sea for Water Sports Co. Ltd. Aqaba , TalaBay Ground floor , office No C07
jordan@saxdor.com
+962776112233
www.hswatersports.com

H&S Marine, Aquaba, Jordan

Red Sea for Water Sports Co. Ltd. Aqaba , TalaBay Ground floor , office No C07
jordan@saxdor.com
+962776112233
www.hswatersports.com

47.9384497,29.307244kuwait

Alrai, Kuwait

Seas & Deserts Group

l Ameeri Group Building, Street 20, Alrai, Kuwait
kuwait@saxdor.com
+965 94445645
www.seadesert.com

Seas & Deserts Group , Alrai, Kuwait

l Ameeri Group Building, Street 20, Alrai, Kuwait
kuwait@saxdor.com
+965 94445645
www.seadesert.com

4.9610561,52.3688844luxemburg

Holland Sport Boat Centre

Zuiderzeeweg 2, 1095 KG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands@saxdor.com
+31(0)20-6947527
www.hollandsport.nl

Holland Sport Boat Centre

Zuiderzeeweg 2, 1095 KG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands@saxdor.com
+31(0)20-6947527
www.hollandsport.nl

4.9610561,52.3688844netherlands

Holland Sport Boat Centre

Zuiderzeeweg 2, 1095 KG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands@saxdor.com
+31(0)20-6947527
www.hollandsport.nl

Holland Sport Boat Centre

Zuiderzeeweg 2, 1095 KG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands@saxdor.com
+31(0)20-6947527
www.hollandsport.nl

10.5965619,59.8959666norway

Kragstad As

Oksenøya Marina Tornsangerveien 25 1360 Fornebu
Norway@saxdor.com
+47 901 55 100
www.kragstad.no

Kragstad As

Oksenøya Marina Tornsangerveien 25 1360 Fornebu
Norway@saxdor.com
+47 901 55 100
www.kragstad.no

21.0210204, 52.1807792poland-column-1

Super Yachts Ltd

Villa Metro Business House Puławska 145 02-715 Warszawa, Poland
poland@saxdor.com
+48.600.003.268
www.superyachts.pl

Super Yachts Ltd

Villa Metro Business House Puławska 145 02-715 Warszawa, Poland
poland@saxdor.com
+48.600.003.268
www.superyachts.pl

3.0848637,14.4805401slovenia

Vrtinc Navtika

Koprska ulica 96, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
slovenia@saxdor.com
mobi: +38641699325 mobi: +38641276049

Vrtinc Navtika

Koprska ulica 96, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
slovenia@saxdor.com
mobi: +38641699325 mobi: +38641276049

3.0848637, 42.1337236spain

Catalunya

Nautivela - Costabrava Yacht

Ctra. Orriols a L'Escala Km 16,6 , 17137 VILADAMAT , Spain
catalunya@saxdor.com
+972788364
www.nautivela.net

Nautivela - Costabrava Yacht, Catalunya

Ctra. Orriols a L'Escala Km 16,6 , 17137 VILADAMAT , Spain
catalunya@saxdor.com
+972788364
www.nautivela.net

4.2727357,39.8903749spain

Menorca

Argo Yachting

Clearwater Marine, Moll de Llevant, 215, B, 07701 Mahón, Balearic Islands, Spain
menorca@saxdor.com
Tel: +34 971 35 42 08

Argo Yachting, Menorca

Clearwater Marine, Moll de Llevant, 215, B, 07701 Mahón, Balearic Islands, Spain
menorca@saxdor.com
Tel: +34 971 35 42 08

3.0600374,39.8726424spain

Puerto Pollensa and Alcudia

Argo Yachting

Carrer Atilio Boveri, 6, Local 1, 07470 Port de Pollença, Balearic Islands, Spain
pollensa@saxdor.com
Tel: +34 971 944 141
www.argoyachting.com

Argo Yachting, Puerto Pollensa and Alcudia

Carrer Atilio Boveri, 6, Local 1, 07470 Port de Pollença, Balearic Islands, Spain
pollensa@saxdor.com
Tel: +34 971 944 141
www.argoyachting.com

-4.9541691,36.4878405spain

Puerto Banus, Marbella

Argo Yachting

Calle de Ribera P5, Puerto Jose Banus Marbella 29660, Malaga Spain
Marbella@saxdor.com
Mobil: +34 609 301 480. Tel: +34 952 818 141
www.argoyachting.com

Argo Yachting, Puerto Banus, Marbella

Calle de Ribera P5, Puerto Jose Banus Marbella 29660, Malaga Spain
Marbella@saxdor.com
Mobil: +34 609 301 480. Tel: +34 952 818 141
www.argoyachting.com

2.5646454,39.5326804spain

Puerto Portals, Mallorca

Argo Yachting

Local 59, Puerto Portals Calvia 07181, Mallorca
Mallorca@saxdor.com
Mobil: +34 676 758 750 . Tel: +34 971 676 439
www.argoyachting.com

Argo Yachting, Puerto Portals, Mallorca

Local 59, Puerto Portals Calvia 07181, Mallorca
Mallorca@saxdor.com
Mobil: +34 676 758 750 . Tel: +34 971 676 439
www.argoyachting.com

11.920908,57.5973099sweden

Gothenburg

SeaCastle AB

Bjölavägen 15, 421 66 Västra Frölunda
gothenburg@saxdor.com
seacastle.se

SeaCastle AB , Gothenburg

Bjölavägen 15, 421 66 Västra Frölunda
gothenburg@saxdor.com
seacastle.se

18.1609725,59.3704919sweden

Stockholm

SeaCastle AB

Varvsvägen 1, 181 46 Lidingö, Sweden
stockholm@saxdor.com
www.seacastle.se

SeaCastle AB , Stockholm

Varvsvägen 1, 181 46 Lidingö, Sweden
stockholm@saxdor.com
www.seacastle.se

-63.0976587,18.0386511the-caribbean

Saxdor St. Maarten - St. Barths

Unit 9, 28 Airport Road, Simpson Bay, Palapa Marina, St Maarten
caribbean@saxdor.com

Saxdor St. Maarten - St. Barths

Unit 9, 28 Airport Road, Simpson Bay, Palapa Marina, St Maarten
caribbean@saxdor.com

29.0342305,40.9784057turkey

Saxdor Istanbul

Munir Nurettin Selcuk Cad. Aripek No:22 D:1 - Kalamis Kadikoy - Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul@saxdor.com
+90 216 494 65 60
www.saxdorturkey.com

Saxdor Istanbul

Munir Nurettin Selcuk Cad. Aripek No:22 D:1 - Kalamis Kadikoy - Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul@saxdor.com
+90 216 494 65 60
www.saxdorturkey.com

-4.4054815,52.8897896great-britain

Pwllheli

Ideal Boat

The Powerboat Centre, Pwllheli Marina, LL53 5YT
pwllheli@saxdor.com
+441758703013
www.idealboat.com

Ideal Boat, Pwllheli

The Powerboat Centre, Pwllheli Marina, LL53 5YT
pwllheli@saxdor.com
+441758703013
www.idealboat.com

-1.3856229,50.9119733great-britain

Southampton

Ideal Boat

Southampton Dry Stack, Drivers Wharf, 146 Millbank Street, Southampton, SO14 5QN
southampton@saxdor.com
+441758703013
www.idealboat.com

Ideal Boat, Southampton

Southampton Dry Stack, Drivers Wharf, 146 Millbank Street, Southampton, SO14 5QN
southampton@saxdor.com
+441758703013
www.idealboat.com

-80.1169993,26.1198806united-states

Saxdor Ft. Lauderdale

2300 East Las Olas Boulevard, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Ftlauderdale@saxdor.com
+1 954 237 34 00
www.saxdorflorida.com

Saxdor Ft. Lauderdale

2300 East Las Olas Boulevard, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Ftlauderdale@saxdor.com
+1 954 237 34 00
www.saxdorflorida.com

-80.1973537,25.7695538united-states

Saxdor Miami

92 SW 3rd Street, Suite 4 Miami, FL 33130
Miami@saxdor.com
(305) 735-3304.
www.saxdorflorida.com

Saxdor Miami

92 SW 3rd Street, Suite 4 Miami, FL 33130
Miami@saxdor.com
(305) 735-3304.
www.saxdorflorida.com

CONTACTS

Managing Director
Ludvig Liljequist
ludvig.liljequist@saxdor.com
LinkedIn >
Sales & Dealer director
Max Malmström
max.malmstrom@saxdor.com
LinkedIn >

General Manager
Shipyard and Production
Michal Bendig
michal.bendig@saxdor.com
LinkedIn >

Production Manager
Pawel Plaszak
pawel.plaszak@saxdor.com
LinkedIn >


Chief Designer
Sakari Mattila
sakari.mattila@saxdor.com
Linkedin >
Marketing
marketing@saxdor.com
PR & Press
media@saxdor.com
Accounting
accounting@saxdor.com
Invoices
Invoices@saxdor.com
Careers
careers@saxdor.com
Questions
hello@saxdor.com
If you wish to contact us
via phone: +358 9 42450198
Saxdor Yachts Oy
Email: hello@saxdor.com
Business ID: 3090528-1
Home Municipality: Espoo, Finland
Visiting address: Saxdor Yachts Oy,
Otakaari 5 A, 02150 Espoo, Finland
Postal address: Saxdor Yachts
Oy, c/o A Grid,  PO Box 13100,
FI-00076 AALTO, Finland
Send us a message