Dealers & Contact

Dealers

4.9610561,52.3688844belgium

Holland Sport Boat Centre

Zuiderzeeweg 2, 1095 KG Amsterdam, Netherlands
info@hollandsport.nl
+31(0)20-6947527
www.hollandsport.nl

16.4249141,43.5024322croatia

Nautika Centar Nava

Uvala baluni 1, Split, Croatia
croatia@saxdor.com
www.navaboats.com

10.4216951,56.2265413denmark

Nylund's Boathouse

denmark@saxdor.com
+46703097877
www.nylundsboathouse.com

23.811336,58.616965estonia

Nylund's Boathouse

estonia@saxdor.com
+358405772545
www.nylundsboathouse.com

23.5484156,60.098532finland

Nylund's Boathouse

Jokitie 17 10420 Pohjankuru
finland@saxdor.com
+358405772545
www.nylundsboathouse.com

Saxdor Cannes

Port de La Rague 06210 Mandelieu La Napoule, Port de la Rague, France
cannes@saxdor.com

Saxdor Monaco

Le Botticelli, 9, Avenue Papalins, 98000 Monte Carlo, Monaco
monaco@saxdor.com

Saxdor St. Tropez

50 Quai du président Meiffret, 83990 Saint-Tropez, France
sttropez@saxdor.com

Saxdor St. Tropez After Sales & Service

319 Route des Blaquières RD61 A, 83310 Grimaud, France
sttropez@saxdor.com

4.9610561,52.3688844luxemburg

Holland Sport Boat Centre

Zuiderzeeweg 2, 1095 KG Amsterdam, Netherlands
info@hollandsport.nl
+31(0)20-6947527
www.hollandsport.nl

4.9610561,52.3688844netherlands

Holland Sport Boat Centre

Zuiderzeeweg 2, 1095 KG Amsterdam, Netherlands
info@hollandsport.nl
+31(0)20-6947527
www.hollandsport.nl

11.920908,57.5973099sweden

Gothenburg

SeaCastle AB

Amundö Marina, Brottkärrsvägen 96, 436 58 Hovås, Sweden
gothenburg@saxdor.com
www.seacastle.se

18.1609725,59.3704919sweden

Stockholm

SeaCastle AB

Varvsvägen 1, 181 46 Lidingö, Sweden
stockholm@saxdor.com
www.seacastle.se

-63.0976587,18.0386511the-caribbean

Saxdor St. Maarten - St. Barths

Unit 9, 28 Airport Road, Simpson Bay, Palapa Marina, St Maarten
caribbean@saxdor.com

27.2855602,37.1036293turkey

Saxdor Bodrum

Merkez Mah. Çökertme Cad. No. 6 48990 Bodrum - Yalıkavak, Turkey
bodrum@saxdor.com

29.0342305,40.9784057turkey

Saxdor Istanbul

Munir Nurettin Selcuk Cad. Kalamis Mah.Aripek No 22 D 1 34726 Kalamis - Kadikoy - Istanbul, Turkey
istanbul@saxdor.com

-4.4054815,52.8897896great-britain

Pwllheli

Ideal Boat

The Powerboat Centre, Pwllheli Marina, LL53 5YT
pwllheli@saxdor.com
+441758703013
www.idealboat.com

-1.3856229,50.9119733great-britain

Southampton

Ideal Boat

Southampton Dry Stack, Drivers Wharf, 146 Millbank Street, Southampton, SO14 5QN
southampton@saxdor.com
+441758703013
www.idealboat.com

-80.1169993,26.1198806united-states

Saxdor Ft. Lauderdale

2300 East Las Olas Boulevard, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
ftlauderdale@saxdor.com

-80.1973537,25.7695538united-states

Saxdor Miami

92 SW 3rd Street, Suite 4 Miami, FL 33130
miami@saxdor.com

Contact

Saxdor Yachts Oy

Email: hello@saxdor.com

Business ID: 3090528-1

Home Municipality: Espoo, Finland

Visiting address: Saxdor Yachts Oy, Otakaari 5 A, 02150 Espoo, Finland

Postal address: Saxdor Yachts Oy, c/o A Grid,  PO Box 13100, FI-00076 AALTO, Finland

CEO, Press
Ludvig Liljequist
+358 50 5636362
ludvig.liljequist@saxdor.com

Sales & Dealer director
Max Malmström
+358 400 149209
max.malmstrom@saxdor.com

Send us a message